HS/MS Staff

 

Staff

 

High School Teachers

Allen, Kathy HS Special Education allenk@watonga.k12.ok.us
Bernhardt, Jonna Algebra II, Math of Finance, Pre-Calculus, Calculus jbernhardt@watonga.k12.ok.us
Coleman, James Keyboarding, Computer Technology, Athletics jcoleman@watonga.k12.ok.us
Fuchs, Maggie 8th English, English I mfuchs@watonga.k12.ok.us
George, Connie Algebra I, Geometry cgeorge@watonga.k12.ok.us
Hussey, Ty Physical Science, HS PE, Athletics thussey@watonga.k12.ok.us
Keathly, Jonathan Okla. History, Government, World History, Athletics jkeathly@watonga.k12.ok.us
Lorenz, Christie English I/II (H) , Spanish I/II, Gifted Coordinator clorenz@watonga.k12.ok.us
Martinez, Anthony Band, Humanities amartinez@watonga.k12.ok.us
McCrary, Maryl Biology, AP Biology, Chemistry, Env. Science,
Anatomy
mmccrary@watonga.k12.ok.us
Flanders, Kayla Agricultural Science, Horticulture, Ag. Power & Technology (CareerTech) kmeeks@watonga.k12.ok.us
Moxley, Jeremy Okla. History, Government, US History, Athletics jmoxley@watonga.k12.ok.us
Province, Kay Personal Financial Literacy, FACS, Foods & Nutrition, Surviving & Thriving (CareerTech) kprovince@watonga.k12.ok.us
Westmoreland, Laurie English III/IV (H), Humanities II lwestmoreland@watonga.k12.ok.us
 

High School Staff

Bordelon, George Ann Library Media Specialist gabordelon@watonga.k12.ok.us
Wickware, Glenda HS Library Assistant gwickware@watonga.k12.ok.us
Youngbear, Hollie Cheyenne I/II, Indian Education, Title VII hyoungbear@watonga.k12.ok.us
Compton, Carrie Alternative Education, Parent Facilitator, Truancy carriecompton@watonga.k12.ok.us
Ellett, Sheena Custodian  
Riley, Sharon Custodian  

Middle School Teachers

Cope, John 6th/8th Social Stds., Athletics jcope@watonga.k12.ok.us
Cowan, Sherry 6th/7th Reading scowan@watonga.k12.ok.us
Estep, Amy 7th Science, Biology I, Yearbook, Athletics aestep@watonga.k12.ok.us
Estep, JC MS Technology (CareerTech), Athletics jestep@watonga.k12.ok.us
Fuchs, Maggie 8th English, English I mfuchs@watonga.k12.ok.us
Gorman, Shawn 6th Social Stds., MS PE, Athletics sgorman@watonga.k12.ok.us
Higtower, Kristen 7th/8th Math khightower@watonga.k12.ok.us
Hussey, Kodi MS Special Education, Special Ed. Director khussey@watonga.k12.ok.us
Martinez, Anthony Band, Humanities amartinez@watonga.k12.ok.us
Flanders, Kayla Agricultural Science, Horticulture, Ag. Power & Technology (CareerTech) kmeeks@watonga.k12.ok.us
Mendell, Roger
6th/8th Science, Keyboarding 
rmendell@watonga.k12.ok.us
Parham, Bethany 7th Geography, 7th Science bparham@watonga.k12.ok.us
Widney, Laura 6th English, 6th Math lwidney@watonga.k12.ok.us
 

Middle School Staff

Anderson, Jessica Teacher Assistant  
Compton, Carrie Alternative Education, Parent Facilitator, Truancy carriecompton@watonga.k12.ok.us
Tindall, Lea Ann Custodian