Elementary Staff

 

Staff

 

Teaching Staff

Grade/Subject Teacher Email Address
Pre-K Schenk, Bobbi bschenk@watonga.k12.ok.us
Pre-K Dyer, Ada adyer@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Kindergarten Bailey, Susan sbailey@watonga.k12.ok.us
Kindergarten Plummer, Sherrie splummer@watonga.k12.ok.us
Kindergarten Shrader, Susan sshrader@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
1st Grade Cole, Kristy kcole@watonga.k12.ok.us
1st Grade Miller, Lechia lmiller@watonga.k12.ok.us
1st Grade Richardson, Angie arichardson@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
2nd Grade Lake, Monica mlake@watonga.k12.ok.us
2nd Grade Ellison, Melanie mellison@watonga.k12.ok.us
2nd Grade Lake, Bobbi blake@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
3rd Grade Compton, Carrie ccompton@watonga.k12.ok.us
3rd Grade Kalicki, Shanna skalicki@watonga.k12.ok.us
3rd Grade Riley, Amanda ariley@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
4th Grade/Science & Gifted Hoile, Joan jhoile@watonga.k12.ok.us
4th Grade/Social Studies Brownlee, KC kbrownlee@watonga.k12.ok.us
4th Grade/Writing Gorman, Lacie lgorman@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
5th Grade Lookabaugh, Brenda blookabaugh@watonga.k12.ok.us
5th Grade Hursh, Tahnya thursh@watonga.k12.ok.us
5th Grade Rutherford, Ronda rrutherford@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Title I Reading & Math France, Carrie cfrance@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Special Education Coleman, Lauren lcoleman@watonga.k12.ok.us
Special Education Constant, Charlette cconstant@watonga.k12.ok.us
Speech & Language Path Brewer, Sarah sbrewer@watonga.k12.ok.us
Music/Art Stein, Anne astein@watonga.k12.ok.us
PE Ross, Renee rross@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Library Specialist Bordelon, George Ann gabordelon@watonga.k12.ok.us
Library Media Assistant Greer, Shayla sgreer@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Support Staff    
Classroom Aide Petty, Kim kpetty@watonga.k12.ok.us
Classroom Aide Sawyer, Donna dsawyer@watonga.k12.ok.us
Classroom Aide Black, Savannah sblack@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Special Education Aide Brewer, Christie cbrewer@watonga.k12.ok.us
Special Education Aide Swearingim, Docia dswearingim@watonga.k12.ok.us
Special Education Aide Arthur, Maisha marthur@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Pre-K Aide Estep, Christy cestep@watonga.k12.ok.us
Pre-K Aide Kennedy, Chelsea ckennedy@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Custodian Weber, Lisa liweber@watonga.k12.ok.us
Custodian Weber, Leah lweber@watonga.k12.ok.us