Elementary Staff

 

Staff

 

Teaching Staff

Grade/Subject Teacher Email Address
Pre-K Schenk, Bobbi bschenk@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Kindergarten Bailey, Susan sbailey@watonga.k12.ok.us
Kindergarten Plummer, Sherrie splummer@watonga.k12.ok.us
Kindergarten Shrader, Susan sshrader@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
1st Grade Cole, Kristy kcole@watonga.k12.ok.us
1st Grade Miller, Lechia lmiller@watonga.k12.ok.us
1st Grade Richardson, Angie arichardson@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
2nd Grade Dyer, Ada adyer@watonga.k12.ok.us
2nd Grade Ellison, Melanie mellison@watonga.k12.ok.us
2nd Grade Lake, Bobbi blake@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
3rd Grade Compton, Carrie ccompton@watonga.k12.ok.us
3rd Grade Kalicki, Shanna skalicki@watonga.k12.ok.us
3rd Grade Riley, Amanda ariley@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
4th Grade/Science & Gifted Hoile, Joan jhoile@watonga.k12.ok.us
4th Grade/Social Studies Brownlee, KC kbrownlee@watonga.k12.ok.us
4th Grade/Writing Gorman, Lacie lgorman@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
5th Grade/Science Lake, Monica mlake@watonga.k12.ok.us
5th Grade/Social Studies Hursh, Tahnya thursh@watonga.k12.ok.us
5th Grade/Writing Renteria, Amparo arenteria@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Title I Reading & Math France, Carrie cfrance@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Special Education Coleman, Lauren lcoleman@watonga.k12.ok.us
Special Education Constant, Charlette cconstant@watonga.k12.ok.us
Speech & Language Pathologist Parker, Brandi bparker@watonga.k12.ok.us
Speech & Language Pathologist Stinson, Kassie kstinson@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Music/Art Stein, Anne astein@watonga.k12.ok.us
PE Ross, Renee rross@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
Library Specialist Bordelon, George Ann gabordelon@watonga.k12.ok.us
Library Media Assistant Greer, Shayla sgreer@watonga.k12.ok.us
     
     
Support Staff    
Classroom Aide Petty, Kim  
Classroom Aide Sawyer, Donna  
Classroom Aide Swearingim, Docia  
     
Special Education Aide Brewer, Christie  
Special Education Aide Mason, Peggy  
Special Education Aide Ross, Ava  
     
Pre-K Aide Estep, Christy  
     
Cafeteria King, Betty  
Cafeteria Mewborn, Donna  
Cafeteria Reyes, Concepcion  
     
Custodian Weber, Lisa  
Custodian Weber, Leah