Board of Education

Our Board of Education is made up of the following members:

Lane Edsall

Vice President
Dwight McGee

Joyce Lucas

Andy Wigington
Aaron Clewell

All district information and documents may be found under the documents tab, or please click here.

Meeting Information

The Watonga School District Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm. Meetings are held in the board room at the Administration Building, located at 1200 Eagle Lane, Watonga, Oklahoma.

For a list of all our board meeting and special meeting agandas please see below.