Administration

Watonga Public Schools
1200 Eagle Lane
Watonga, OK 73772
Phone: (580) 623-7364
Fascimile: (580) 623-7370


Superintendent: Bill Seitter   billseitter@watonga.k12.ok.us

Federal Programs, Homeless Liaison & Adult Ed.: Marcy Roof   mroof@watonga.k12.ok.us

Encumbrance Clerk: Doris Ware                            wared@watonga.k12.ok.us
Encumbrance & Activity Fund: Andrea Parker       aparker@watonga.k12.ok.us

IT Coordinator: Darrel Merkey                                wpstech@watonga.k12.ok.us



Watonga Middle School/High School
Principal: David Lorenz                                           dlorenz@watonga.k12.ok.us 
Asst. Principal/Athletic Director: Joel Zehr              jzehr@watonga.k12.ok.us
Counselor: Kim Coney                                            kconey@watonga.k12.ok.us



Watonga Elementary School
Principal: Jeanne Karns                                                 jkarns@watonga.k12.ok.us
Counselor & District Test Coordinator: Dru Svitak         dru.svitak@watonga.k12.ok.us