Administration


Watonga Public Schools

1200 Eagle Lane
Watonga, OK 73772
Phone: (580) 623-7364
Fascimile: (580) 623-7370


 

Title

Name

Email

Superintendent Mark Batt mbatt@watonga.k12.ok.us
Federal Programs, Homeless Liason & Adult Ed. Marcy Roof mroof@watonga.k12.ok.us
Encomberance Clerk Doris Ware wared@watonga.k12.ok.us
Encumberance & Activity Fund Andrea Parker aparker@watonga.k12.ok.us
IT Coordinator Darrel Merkey wpstech@watonga.k12.ok.us
Child Nutrition Coordinator Alyssa Fuxa afuxa@watonga.k12.ok.us
Transportation Doyle Phillips dphillips@watonga.k12.ok.us
Maintenance Duwane Crites dcrites@watonga.k12.ok.us
 

 


 

Watonga High School/Middle School

Title

Name

Email

Principal David Lorenz dlorenz@watonga.k12.ok.us
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Joel Zehr jzehr@watonga.k12.ok.us
Counselor Kim Coney kconey@watonga.k12.ok.us


 



 

Watonga Elementary School

Title

Name

Email

Principal Brooke Hyde bhyde@watonga.k12.ok.us
Counselor & District Test Coordinator Dru Svitak dru.svitak@watonga.k12.ok.us